it's 8:58 a.m., on 2001-05-21 - a love affair with Kate.

~

I was going to do this other survey, but I've answered that one before, or most of it, anyway, so I took one of the questions, and I put on 'california', and I thought about highway 29 and mebane and bedouins and all of that. And it's nine thirty in the morning, which makes it, seven thirty in Israel.

They wanted to ask me, 'do you like to drive'.

~*~

I think I'm up to a love affair with Kate. I have to steal her things, because I can't help it, and because, I wish I had said them.

"However, can I just enjoy my moment of Ange and Jubes on a road trip together? Dude, could that be any better? They'd bitch and fight over music and eat terrible food and eventually Jubilee'd start asking Ange for cigarettes and they'd smoke up in the desert under moonlight and just have really long talks about things... And Jubes will start realizing her little dyke-tastic nature, and Ange would be okay with that, 'cause, y'know, girls liking girls are okay, as long as she's happy and not doing anything stupid...they could talk about which celebrities they both are attracted to, and then maybe, really late at night, right when you suddenly get terribly honest and serious, she could talk -- really faultingly, of course -- about how much she wanted Monet, and how much it hurt that she went for Everett and then just left."

And, "I'm like a giant lizard. Heat rock me, baby, oh yeaaah..."

See, I could do an entry today, or I could just steal Kate's and go 'mmmm' over it, and get jealous of the vibes she's putting out, but it feels like I've lost. I guess I'm sad about it, but as long as one of the caravan's pulling their weight, the rest of me can just steal quotes and mutter.

Hey. I want to be soda pop. It's a beautiful day.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-