it's 8:21 a.m., on 2001-06-14 - stars.

~

It's one thirty in the morning, and I'm not afraid to tell you. I'm really really hungry.

Of course, this is probably because all I've had to eat is a hamburger, at about noon.

I'm tired, still, though, and I think it's because I'm getting sick. Blah, sick.

A bunch of one-liners, this entry is working up to being.

Started another project: recovering a satelltie. Buffy scenes, sort of. Post-'Gift'. I took a bunch of the bits from this journal, and I made a bunch more, and then I did it to the tune of the Counting Crows.

Their second CD, 'recovering the satellites' has always reminded me of Buffy, ever since the beginning of second season, when I heard the album first. Actually, my uncle Vic lent me that album. I like him.

He lives in a basement. And doesn't come out.

~*~

I've got a bloody headache, and it's eight in the morning now, and I'm going to rest for a while and then I'm going to study and then I'm going to go do this exam. And I'm going to do well. Because I'm going to get the Bronze Age question, damnit.

Enjoy your day, y'all.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-