it's 11:24 p.m., on 2001-07-04 - ego fessa.

~

Okay, this is going to be uber-fast, because it's quarter past eleven and I should have been in bed an hour ago. Possibly sooner.

Computer still fucked up, don't even ask about it, I'll get whiny on your ass. So just, for your sake, don't.

I just tried to write a Ricky/Izzy sex scene. It didn't fail horribly, but it sure as hell didn't work out too good. They kissed, at least, and they gasped, so it's progress. Some time soon, I'm going to have them fucking.

Ricky and Izzy will be fucking.

Just--

God, no, I can't do it. Sashiee can't do it, I can't do it. River, it's all up to you. They just won't get laid otherwise, except for by stupid boyband members that may or may not have a name that starts with 'L' and ends in 'ance'.

Oh, there's something else. While talking to Sheila (why am I still awed and feel tongue-tied? right, I'm a dork) I had a flash of 'oh, hey, what if n-sync were vampires?'

And then I pictured Buffy kicking Justin Timberlake's ass.

I can't decide whether it gives me a happy or whether I'm horrified.

~*~

In other news, Mella and crantz may write a wmf. Yay for that. Everyone should be writing wmf so that Izzy, the motherfucker, can be avoided and left alone and, not such a drama queen.

He's worse than Spike for drama queening it.

~*~

It's now eleven-twenty pm, and I'm hungry, so let's eat.

~*~

I know I had something else to say, and I'm sure it was profound and interesting, but it's fallen out of my head and all that's left is latin vocab (puella est fessa. colonus est in argo. Caesar est iratus; Brutus eum salutat et Caesar licks his neck. Et cetera.)

I know what 'et in Arcadia, ego' means, now. I mean, I knew it before, but now I know all the words in that sentence. Which is neat. Because it's a way I can link Latin to cool comics.

So hey.

Ego fessa; mox dormiro.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-