it's 2:45 am, on August 26, 2001 - twirling around with my twat in the air.

~

I'm over at Rae's right now and we're drinking flat rum and cokes and listening to live bnl.

See, this is the thing. I have all these things to say right now, but most of them have to do with Justin Timberlake and him being a whore. I don't like him. He's a whore. He's *dull*. --rae says she can be a whore too.

I want to be a whore. A good one.

--well, as pilar is so fond of saying, we're all twirling around with our skirts around our hips, showing our twats to the world.

The coke's flat.

Prison sex gets you some places but none of them are good.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-