it's 12:14 am, on March 17, 2002 - drunk..

~

There are so many things I could say.

To start, the pnis list ended up having a party tonight. I ended up mixing. They have all decided that I should be a bartender -- I could get behind that. I could deal with that. I would like that.

I'm just about ready to pass out and avoid all of this. anyway.

No matter how bad it has, I wanted you to know, I have joy. No matter what, I have joy. This is my life. I have joy, in amidst all this sadness.

I can't believe that I'm html'ing okay.

Not only that, but, as a shout-out to zar, I wanted to say, "undeserving". yes. Also, joy, because a world that has them in it, is all okay.

there's some weird noise coming from the TV.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-