it's 12:13 am, on December 26, 2002 - mestophales the demon.

~

Happy boxing day!

What I Did For Christmas: by Disa.

My psychotic sister woke me up at four thirty in the AM because she couldn't sleep. not even when she was eight years old did she wake us up at six in the morning. It was always seven or eight. But the last two years? no. Four fucking thirty in the AM.

So I went back to bed at seven am and woke up in time to eat turkey. twelve hours of blissful uninterrupted sleep. the only problem? I dreamed about demon posession and a demon named mestophales hovering over everyone's beds. there was flames, and people screaming, and someone I think flew out a window? and the demon talked to me. it wasn't a nightmare which was the weird part. it was just a dream.

so, then there was turkey.

now it is boxing day, which is the amazing Canadian and British tradition of a. boxing day shopping and b. getting drunk with one's family and eating all the turkey leftovers.

I don't actually like turkey. Happy drinking with your family. Miss y'all :D

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-