it's 12:49 pm, on February 02, 2003 - bloor and king street dream.

~

Stress dream or psychotic nightmare? you be the judge. at least the singing people and african band outside A&B sound were neat.

MellyPol: Hey, baby. :)
thissugarcane: so guess what I dreamed
thissugarcane: while I was in toronto? that looked absolutely nothing like toronto, might I add
thissugarcane: I was at metrotown center
thissugarcane: and I went to the comic store, that was at the end of an alley
thissugarcane: and at the comic store?
thissugarcane: I was trying to buy beads
thissugarcane: that said "do your thing"
thissugarcane: but I was missing like
thissugarcane: the G
thissugarcane: and T
thissugarcane: and everything was almost closed
thissugarcane: but they were nice and let me hang around anyway
thissugarcane: and I don't know where bryant was in all of this.
thissugarcane: and I wanted to buy some things, like beads I guess, except I'd left my wallet at home?
thissugarcane: so I had to go back to bryant's apartment
thissugarcane: and so I went back through the mall
thissugarcane: and ended up on the corner of something and safe st.
thissugarcane: and all throughout this?
thissugarcane: there were old men with gray hair, accosting married women. so the radio said. and they wouldn't believe if you weren't married
MellyPol: Yeah?
thissugarcane: only some how, in the mall?
thissugarcane: I aquired a huge backpack of library books
thissugarcane: so I'm wandering around with this huge bag of books
thissugarcane: weighed down by it, so I can't walk
thissugarcane: and I come out on this corner
thissugarcane: and these people are singing outside the Bentall's store
MellyPol: *grins*
thissugarcane: which is like, clothing and stuff
thissugarcane: and it's like, a singing ad
thissugarcane: on the sidewalk
thissugarcane: and I'm right by maria cline subway station?
thissugarcane: but the apartment!
thissugarcane: is like, only a few blocks away. I just can't seem to find the right mall entrance to leave from
thissugarcane: and everywhere, like, more people are singing on the sidewalk
thissugarcane: and I've got a thousand books on my back.
thissugarcane: it was annoying.
thissugarcane: How are you?
MellyPol: You are a strange bunny.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-