it's 6:15 pm, on February 04, 2003 - molson.ca.

~

for anyone who's canadian this will come as completely not a shock. y'all have seen the commercials. for all of y'all who aren't canadian, this probably won't matter, since the canadian culture is a strange and peculiar thing. this is really just for me, who's suddenly considering designing a website to match Joe.

stoled from here. which, random trivia: I used to live about six blocks away from this private school.

Hey.

I am not a lumber jack or a fur trader, and I don't live in an igloo or eat blubber or own a dog sled. and I don't know Jimmy, Sally or Suzie from Canada although I am certain they're really, really nice.

uh, I have a Prime Minster not a president, I speak English and French, not American, and I pronounce it about, not a boot.

I can proudly sew my country's flag on my back pack, I believe in peace keeping, not policing, diversity, not assimilation, and that the beaver is a truly proud and noble animal. A toque is a hat, a chesterfield is a couch. And it is pronounced zed, not zee, zed.

Canada is the second largest landmass, the first nation of hockey,

and the best part of North America.

My name is Joe, and I! Am! Canadian!

it's kind of funny that I don't drink Molson.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-