it's 5:30 am, on June 20, 2003 - place in the universe.

~

So I told River to give me Ephram and Sam, bitch, and she said talking about what, and I said music, death, their fathers, and she said "EPHRAM'S DAD DIDN'T DIE", and asked whether I was completely incapable of reading anything where Andy was actually alive - and then she figured out the mysteries of the universe..

Ofekriver: Maybe you're a LiseBot.
Ofekriver: Maybe Lance had you made for him.
thissugarcane: that's it!
thissugarcane: programmed to like dead!Andy.
Ofekriver: And then you malfunctioned and were all 'Christina!' -- yeah, that too!
Ofekriver: Or, no, wait, that's part of the malfunction.
Ofekriver: And that'd also explain why you used to hate Nsync, because Lance is preverse like that.
thissugarcane: you know, it's odd.
thissugarcane: but I suddenly feel so much better about my place in the universe.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-