it's 1:47 pm, on April 26, 2004 - scuba gear.

~

Al updated, y'all. where are the rest of you? doqz? mel? bueller?

--

So the newest development in my life is that we no longer have internet at home, due to a complex top secret mission in which a thousand monkeys were in scuba gear. No, really, it's just that shaw cable sucks my ass, and my computer is dying. regardless, this is equatable with the following things:

--no fic unless it's written by hand (do you know how hard this is? I can't do it!)
--no html (yeah, I don't even miss this that much)
--no email (heh. 190 messages to delete come monday morning at work.)
--sunshine (whoo! summer's finally here in the old van-city. it's beautiful.)

Really, it hasn't been that big of an inconvenience for myself; others, however, have been finding my lack of beta availability kind of irritating. Kelly threatened to get me fired.

--

I spent all day saturday on the ferry going to or from Victoria, BC - or sitting in the lineup waiting to get on said ferry. Despite this, I still don't have tanned legs. sucks to be me. maybe next weekend.

tag, you're it. yes, you. love.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-