it's 7:45 pm, on January 06, 2005 - inconsequential patter.

~

If I'd thought about it, I would have marked the places in Ash Wednesday I wanted to share. all I can tell you is that I think I'm going to have to pick up Ethan Hawke's other book, too.

That and "no more napkins at my parties - wipe your hands on the dead baboons!"

Waitaminute. this dead baboons version is totally different. What? Yes, this is why I didn't delete any of these tracks, just in case they're not the same.

I thought that's all I had to say, but apparently not - this is what I think I've been trying so hard to say. It's like, even during last new years, there was a huge fight somewhere in my stomach to be casual about the things I love, especially the things that're people, and especially those people that don't live where I do.

Going back this time, I think I was a. angry, b. upset and then finally c. accepting about the fact that those flood gates are back open. I find myself wanting, badly, desperately, with no way to control it. Since Kyle and I broke up I can't really remember wanting anything particularly badly, or feeling anything acutely at all. That, at least, has changed.

Now what?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-