it's 8:52 pm, on February 28, 2005 - have made the decision.

~

Once again, I have bought tickets to go see Ben Lee in concert for $14.

Some of you may remember that a few months - six months? - ago I bought tickets to see Ben Lee, and then I had no one to go with. No one wanted to see this concert, and so I missed out. I paid for the tickets, I had them in my hand, and I spent the night watching bad tv and feeling sorry for myself for having no one to go with.

I don't care if I have no one to go with this time; I'm going to see Ben Lee. It's a Monday night, I can go right after work, and at some point I need to learn how to keep my loneliness from taking everything away. I like concerts, I will like concerts whether I'm alone or not.

I really don't have anything to say, but that. tag, anyway.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-