it's 10:13 pm, on March 21, 2005 - flesh wound.

~

In a drunken stupor the other day, I told Zarya that what Order of the Phoenix (and Firefly, and Oz, and Angel, and - the list goes on and on) anyway, what it taught me is, the only stories you can believe in are your own.

I don't know why I've been thinking about that since I said it. People resent me for never reading fic, for never trying anything new, I think. But that's the reason. I just can't trust other people's stories any more.

I'm sure it has some deep ceded meaning, but really, I think most of the meaning is pretty clear - entangled up in love with someone else's something is loss, every time. That's what I've been trying to write in "alice in hell", I think. I know. that's my one true story. I just sometimes wish it weren't. it's lonely.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-