it's 10:27 pm, on March 30, 2005 - all the empty things.

~

Can I just take a moment to bitch about things? Just a moment. I promise.

I've been listening to the track listing to a cd now for about, like, a month now. I keep making minor changes and then convincing myself that I have to test it some more; I have heard some of these songs every night for a month. This isn't really a complaint, I guess, I'm just starting to feel like this cd is overdone. of course, it's not - no one but me has heard it.

Maybe people are hearing it in their dreams. Anyone - are you dreaming about Kinnie Starr and the Counting Crows?

Other than that, there's no news on the horizon. I'm looking at getting a digital camera; I want a good one but let's not kid ourselves. I would never be the kind of photographer that deserves a thousand dollar camera. I guess that's okay, money saved.

you choke on the regrets, yeah. Like, seriously - this song has been set in this playlist for months. the empty things disguised as me, they're just quiet nowadays.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-