it's 9:11 pm, on February 05, 2006 - itchy.

~

I've finally figured out what it is about tonight that's making me itchy and vaguely anxious - it's going to work tomorrow.

In a way, it's good news. I mean, yes, I still have to go, but at least I know that my feelings of vague panic and desperation have an exterior cause that is going away in seven weeks. it's better than say, not having done enough today, or being uncomfortable in my own skull because of something I've done. No, it's work tomorrow. I'm not depressed or anxious or feeling like this because I'm feeling like this, I'm feeling like this because of *something*.

I think it just never feels like the weekend is long enough, nor does it feel like I use it properly. I think it's also partly because I can't do *anything* during the week, so I only get a break two days out of seven.

Nothing else is news.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-