it's 11:43 pm, on December 28, 2006 - post script.

~

last entry I talked about how life right now feels like after the train wreck - about how, even though things are happening, it feels like they don't belong. Or rather, like I don't belong, like I should have been erased and continue to exist as an afterthought, an accident. A post script, nothing more.

That's the current state: a post script. when the train wreck happened, I didn't feel its danger until about a week later; I was casual about it until it really settled in, and the thought hit me that we should have died, and instead didn't. for about a month afterwards, it felt like everything that happened was an accident, and that the reality was I was gone, buried, closed. complete.

maybe I can just lapse into a coma for a while, instead.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-