it's 2:59 am, on January 02, 2007 - quandary.

~

Last year I had a dream new years eve that made me wake up in literal tears, it was so horrible, and my new years resolution for the rest of the year was to sort out the emotions attached to the symbolism. It wasn't that complex a dream, but let's face it - nothing needs to be complex to be difficult.

I finished every other resolution I made except that one, and that one is a little bit on its way. I don't have a resolution for this year. What do I want? What do I need? what should I change? it's not necessarily that things feel complete, more that I don't entirely know what's missing.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-