it's 9:30 pm, on January 19, 2007 - revelations.

~

so you know how I was planning to watch bed of roses the other night? I actually am, tonight. I gave up on the pub at nine thirty, bailed on those who're supposed to be nearest and dearest, and came home to watch a movie that'll ultimately make me sob.

here's the thing: I don't know if I'm capable of being a person, anymore. of, like, actually caring or properly communicating with people. I think it might have actually been so long since I've attempted to that I may have forgotten how. maybe I didn't know in the first place.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-