it's 2:31 am, on May 23, 2007 - phobia.

~

I watch the dexcon registrations get higher and higher, and I keep thinking, yeah. you're just another cog in the wheel. take one cog out, and it matters, but not that much.

I'm trying, I really am. I had an ok night tonight. The counsellor said to me, you can drink as much as you want, just be aware that alcohol weakens you. do whatever you want, just be aware of what weakens you. Despite the fact that I don't trust him and am not going back, I think that was good advice; be aware of what weakens you, of what creates desperation, and if you can't control it now, expose yourself in tiny, oh so tiny, amounts until you can. like phobia treatment - gradually building up tolerances of something until it's a bit better. of course, the only vague phobias I've ever had still have the capacity to give me panic attacks.

what an awful few weeks.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-