it's 11:14 pm, on May 27, 2007 - -.

~

still feel basically a lone figure in amongst a sea of other people; still am having intense want and intense sadness wrapped up into one. this cycle is dangerous, it's madness, but it's also, I fear, permanent.

I wait for the week to be over so I can get to the weekend, and then the weekend gets there - and I wait for monday morning because on the weekend I sit at home alone. and nothing highlights it more than what I'm doing right now, which is sitting idly on iChat and drinking kahlua out of a disco bandit shot glass.

this can't be how things are supposed to be. this can't be how things are supposed to happen. it can't. I will say it out loud, this time - yes, I'm fairly unravelling, I am falling apart. but only in those spaces, places, and times that are convenient. I am a functional wreck.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-