it's 8:38 pm, on July 14, 2007 - -.

~

Find myself jumping between grief, numbness and sardonic-- anger, I suppose, all of it at myself. I noticed I've been pretty quiet here lately, unless drunk and intensely sad. there are reasons, emotional anorexia, others, most of it being I just don't have anything to say. the entirety of human achievement and experience seems so pointless against the universe. I have always said that the only true divinity is in the small spaces between people where they make those fragile connections. not being able to feel those, there is no divinity; and seeing no divinity, there is very little reason to attempt to find it, in people or their attempts for the world.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-