it's 10:33 am, on October 21, 2007 - -.

~

I'm in vancouver now, and it's amazing - it's stunning - how much this house doesn't change. It should be comforting but I don't think that it is.

I'm doing a bit better. Still think that the world is going to hell in a handcart, but at least I'm moving towards wanting to find a way to find someone to share that journey down into hell with. I've basically gone back to the way in which I conducted my social affairs before I moved to Toronto, which was at a distance and spending the majority of my time with people from work or alone. that is, potentially, why I want a large emotional investment from a partner, because I do spend most of my time alone and at home, thus, I want the moving in because it is the safest situation to be in.

whatever. I'm in vancouver, and I have a cat to play with again. Cats!

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-