it's 5:05 am, on December 31, 2007 - -.

~

at some point I'm going to actually remember how to lock this, and then I will have absolutely no way to be passive aggressive online save facebook. prediction: pathetic facebook blog like every other self-respective whiny fool; or pathetic drunken deletion of facebook.

I don't want to delete facebook, since I did meet up with a couple of people I was glad to talk to again. but on the other hand, if I start using the status feature of it to try and communicate with the world at large, it's time to throw in the towel. and there are only so many times you can read stupid invitations to bite zombies from people you hate before the entire website appears gratuitous as hell.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-