it's 5:00 pm, on January 14, 2008 - bruise.

~

Problem: I cannot stop seeing an alcoholic journalist, because I have no self-control.

problem: I need to erase any hint of said alcoholic journalist's existence, because otherwise moving right along ain't likely.

solution? still waitin' on a train.

I hate that even one contact, one stupid one-line email, can set me back months. he is allowed to do whoever and whatever he wants, but I'm not going to sit around and take it. He wants to go back to the friendship we had, well, too bad. I'm not going to be anyone's mistress anymore. I'm either a big part of his life, or no part of his life; and I can't be a big part, so I don't have any other options.

Well, that's a lie, but I don't have any other acceptable options.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-