it's 10:51 pm, on June 22, 2008 - poisonous self-destructive vitriol.

~

two things I wish weren't true:

a. I still hate to death people I shouldn't give a fucking goddamned cuntass rat's ass about.

b. the fact that dexcon doesn't yet have the minimum required registrations this year fill me with petty, vindictive GLEE. die, rebel scum.

no really tho, if it dies this year it will be like the icing on the rat-poison cake, especially since I feel like it was kept together for the last two-three years in no small measure due to my effort. eat that, cuntass bitches.

whatever. you take joy in what you can.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-