it's 12:09 pm, on February 16, 2009 - flesh wound.

~

something I've been doing in the last week is skimming and/or reading, slowly, all the entries in this journal. I'm going backwards, slowly feeling myself get younger and younger and younger. go from B to M to D to A to R and farther. letters out of sequence. people shifted out of time.

I'm still in 2003, that most horrible of summers. slowly tracing backwards the rate of decay for my sanity. the reason I'm doing it is to try and cull things for my project. the reason I'm doing it is to try and reorient myself before I start my project.

sometimes I think the real reason I'm doing it is to remind myself I used to have a Patrick - many patricks - and I lost each one.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-