it's 5:39 pm, on March 08, 2009 - permanent.

~

guys, I feel so restless and yet shallowly content. I got my tattoo on friday afternoon, got really drunk off my ass, etc., etc. I now have something permanent on my skin, to mark the strongest period of mourning i've ever felt.

just so restless. wandering spirit. wandering eyes, heart. blogging at twenty seven years old is the same as seventeen? not feeling much at all at twenty seven years old is the same as seventeen. my wrist now says an aching heart, a permanent bruise, in its own way. pete wentz got through twenty six, and i did too.

I don't even know. I'm not even sad, just buzzing low.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-