it's 9:34 pm, on January 27, 2010 - on a passenger plane.

~

it's the new year, and I don't feel any different.

no, but really.

new thought for the year: You leave pieces of yourself throughout the world, Watson has learned, trails of emotion and thought that remain behind you.

also: where will i be when i wake up next to a stranger on a passenger plane, oh please take me back. this is my greatest desire and my deepest bruise.

one day i'll have gone enough places in enough time, faster and faster, that I'll have left everything of myself behind somewhere else, and so there'll be nothing of me left except a full passport and a heavy heart. there's probably something telling in the fact that, year after year after year, this journal stayed the same.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-