it's 9:31 am, on May 28, 2011 - multitudes.

~

I meant to update once per month (apparently on the 23rd, as they tell me) but I missed April.

So here is my May post, I suppose. April showers bring May flowers; in May I: saw an endless day (96 hours of sunshine above the arctic circle); spent a lot of it talking to people I had thought lost in time; worked a lot; traveled up and down and through myself; and watched The Mentalist.

I suppose where I'm at currently, friends and frienemies, is that my body and soul are universal, they contain multitudes, none of which I have adequate words to express.

I'm hoping that June contains light winds and rocking seas, instead of thunderstorms, but I'm afraid of thunderstorms. oh am I. things tend to Happen to me in June, and July too. part of it is coincidence. part of it, cats and kittens, is my ever-swinging pendulum between wanting to be happy, and wanting to be interesting.

summer months often have me pointing toward 'interesting', which leads to all manner of reckless decision-making, and a wild heart.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-