it's 7:00 pm, on July 14, 2011 - -.

~

it's funny -- not ha ha -- that the most oft quoted line (maybe the line i'm most sensitive to other atoms quoting?) that is attributed to me, I swear to fucking god I stole from someone else.

irregardless of whether I took it from the cosmic consciousness, or from an email someone else penned, it's safe to say calling it mine is theft. still and all, it seems to hold the most sway over the people I--

let me rephrase.

it's seemed to hold sway over those things collected in my memory banks as 'interesting', than 'loved'. many things that are interesting are also loved; many people too. but everything labelled interesting will also bleed you dry.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-