it's 6:01 pm, on March 19, 2013 - faded bruise.

~

sometimes I google people from the first fandom I really participated in; then I realize my favorite people from that fandom, one wrote my favorite video gme of all time, and another probably died in east Burnaby sometime in 2003. oh, memories. your own personal history is weird; I would love, love to know what both those cats are doing equally; catch up with them, and pretend I'm sixteen again.

still. tomayto.

in other news, I almost drove home from work and instead of turning into my driveway, took the highway all the way to Edmonton and beyond,

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-