it's 5:24 pm, on January 28, 2014 - xover.

~

it's really hard to find something new to say each day, especially since ninety-nine percent of this diary has, over the last twelve years, been rehashing the same emo over and over again.

in an email to someone I said "I've already been told who my spirit animal is: pete wisdom, and I haven't seen any evidence that isn't true". of course, the first time I typed it I accidentally said "pete wentz", which, tomayto.

that, of course, reminds me of angelo espinosa, which makes me think of angelo and jubilee as guitar techs for fall out boy, which makes me think of pete wentz at a school for mutants. which is a weird crossover and yet somehow the most fantastic thing at the same time.

"so like. you make knives."

"psychic knives, luv."

"but like. you make. knives. and then-- stab people?"

"in the soul."

"..."

"it's an English thing, wentz."

-

and, okay, the moment I posted this I pictured the inevitable conversation between wentz and wisdom where they talk about sleeping with high schoolers, and meanwhile Angelo is trying to die of embarrassment in the corner.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-