it's 11:20 am, on February 02, 2014 - solitaire.

~

I forgot to write anything yesterday, mostly because I spent a lot of the day cleaning up my apartment to a reasonable level, and the rest of the day reading SGA stories geared to break your heart. at least with SGA, one expects it, because-- let's face it, it's like Mass Effect; no one expects Sheppard or Shepard to come through alive.

even the happy stories have an undertone of temporary to them. that's the military for you, I guess? not having ever served, I don't know.

today, I intend to i-don't-know-what; possibly I'm in the mood to do something like a puzzle, except I don't have any of those. Maybe I should go buy, then do, a puzzle? one can only play solitaire so long.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-