it's 8:16 pm, on April 09, 2014 - a long time ago.

~

apparently all the internet's a hacker's paradise, and we are merely players.

in unrelated news, I've finally decided it's time to retire this battered and bruised moleskin and start on using - that's right - my STAR WARS MOLESKIN. funtimes, fo sho.

-

also also, someone else said elsewhere that they had a breakdown and were now on meds because they were so unhappy/anxious before, and now they're medicated they're so much better they don't even recognize who they used to be; and I'm all, "wow, except for that last part I guess that could be me". because I always recognize myself most when I'm unhappy?

one is one's true, authentic self, when bathed in tears. or, ennui, I suppose, is the accurate vocabulary.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-