it's 10:40 pm, on April 27, 2014 - arrgh.

~

feeling nauseous; can't tell if it's just anxiety over possibly eating something bad, or actually my stomach saying I ate something bad.

probably it's actually just a reaction to acidic orange juice, but my stupid brain fixates on any and all weird stuff to say "YOU'VE POISONED YOURSELF, WAY TO GO" and then makes it worse because of the stomach-churning worry coming out of that.

anyway, whatevs. I need to focus intently on something else long enough to prove that I haven't ingested anything toxic. or something. (which, it's true, was a lot easier when I didn't live alone.)

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-