it's 5:48 pm, on May 13, 2014 - eternal struggle.

~

I am sick and tired of my social schedule being dictated by someone else's babies; at the same time being sick and tired of not having a social schedule means I have to try and find some people who don't have babies.

-

realized I've developed (in many ways, always had?) a casual disregard for anyone actually reading these entries; take my unhappiness in all its guises, internet voyeurs, and like it. I care not one whit if it makes you uncomfortable or concerned for my health (originally typed head).

spoilers: no one's looking anymore, so who cares if you're naked in front of the window?

I wonder sometimes if the desperate isolation of the north would be somewhat mitigated by phone calls to and from loved ones; after all, right now even both my parents are tired of hearing my voice over their cellular data. but let's face it, wishing something were otherwise won't make it true.

embrace the isolation!

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-