it's 9:15 pm, on March 22, 2018 - perpetual motion bruise.

~

I watched A Wrinkle In Time tonight, and idk if it was the horrible crushing sadness and sense of worthlessness that had been dogging me all day, or what -- I definitely spent the hour before I left to see the movie ugly crying, so I'm not gonna say that my mood was all that high before the movie.

but lord, watching a girl who self-professed hated herself, who trusts no one and is suspicious of everyone's motives, be told "you deserve to be part of the universe" and go from not being able to believe it, to finally believing it--

let's just say watching that girl hear "you deserve love" and looking away because she knows it isn't true, it maybe hurt. a bit.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

- - December 09, 2018
bruise - November 19, 2018
- - August 30, 2018
- - August 07, 2018
- - June 07, 2018

-