it's 3:44 a.m., on 2001-05-10 - more survey.

~

Okay, so I'm a total, complete and utter geek. I'm doing a second survey.

1. Name: pick one, call me by it. --Disa, Lise, y'know.

2. Age: 19.

Have you ever ...

3. ... been kissed? Mmm-hmm.

4. ... done drugs? Yeah.

5. ... eaten an entire box of Oreos? Not oreos.

6. ... been onstage? Yeah. I pretended to be a drummer.

7. ... dumped someone else? Yeah, man.

8. ... got in a car accident? When I was two years old.

9. ... been in love? Yeah. Not reciprocally. I'm a vince.

Favorites:

10. Shampoo? Stuff that smells like oranges.

11. Toothpaste? Doesn't matter.

12. Soap? ...the stuff that smells like oranges.

13. Soup? Dunno.

14. Room in your house? Not living in my own house.

15. Instrument? I can't play a thing, honey.

Either/or:

16. Coffee or hot chocolate? Coffee, unless it's apres-ski.

17. Big or little? Heh. For what?

18. lace or satin? Satin.

19. New or old? For what.

20. Neve Campbell or Jennifer Love Hewitt? EW. Never, ever, ever mention those names in my presence.

21. Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt? Brad, oh my. He wore a dress on the cover of Rolling stone.

22. Vogue or Material Girl? Mm.

23. Jeans or cords? Jeans.

24. Sweater or sweatshirt? Sweaters.

25. T-shirt or tank top? Tank.

26. Skirt or dress? Huh?

27. Wool or cotton? ....

28. Rose or lily? ....

29. The way it is or the way it was? Depends.

30. Oldies or pop? Both. Except boybands.

Do you have ...

31. ... a boyfriend/girlfriend? Uh. Ask me again when I know m'self?

32. ... a best friend? Nah.

In the last 24 hours, have you ...

33. ... cried? Nah.

34. ... helped someone? Probably not.

35. ... bought something? Nope.

36. ... gotten sick? I have a headache.

37. ... gone to the movies? Nope.

38. ... gone out for dinner? *grins* Nope. I haven't been out at all lately.

39. ... said "I love you"? Only to try and get people to do things for me.

41. ... moved on? Sure.

42. ... talked to an ex? Um. --no.

44. ... written in a journal? It's what I'm doing now.

45. ... talked to someone you have a crush on? ....no.

46. ... had a serious talk? No.

47. ... missed someone? Yeah, I have.

48. ... hugged someone? Probably.

49. ... fought with parents? Why fight with parents when you can subvert them?

50. ... fought with a friend? Why fight with friends when they're the only ones you can count on?

Do you ...

51. ... wear eyeshadow? Nah.

52. ... put on a front? Tragically, yes. I'm a wannabe dyke.

53. ... kiss on the first date? Well, yeah.

54. ... have a crush on someone? Not really. I dunno.

55. ... eat with your mouth open? Maybe?

56. If you got a tattoo, where would it be, and what would it be? Tit, and I don't know. Or bicep.

57. What color is the carpet in your room? Green. Ish.

58. What was the last CD you bought? Uh, the U2 CD, like, two days ago.

59. How did you spend last summer? Pretending to go to the summer term while really I sat and fucked around online.

60. When's the last time you showered? Yesterday.

Are you ...

61. ... tired? Not really.

62. ... lonely? In a fight club mood, can anyone be lonely?

63. ... happy? -- okay, I stole this quiz off someone on Rae's journal list, and now I'm stealing that person's answer, because I love it. "A lot of the time. Right now I'm just kind of bored."

64. ... wearing pajamas? Nah.

65. ... talking to someone online? Nope. The fuckers are all in bed.

~*~

Okay, I signed up for imood.com, as you can see, and lo and behold, somehow the smart website gave me 'cunt: a declaration of independence' as a recommendation for something to read.

It's uncanny. And a little freaky.

I've been fucking around with the diaryland rings for a while, now, and I can't seem to make the code work without the normal simple diaryland one. Kate managed, but I can't. I have more shame.

That's three entries in one night.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-