it's 1:13 a.m., on 2001-05-10 - my desk.

~

I just finished an entry, but I'm going to do an addendum-- claire told us all what she had on her desk, so I'm going to do the same.

I actually don't have a desk, so this isn't very exciting. If you'd asked what I had on my desk at the apartment you would have had a doozy of a list of things. But right now, I've got a little stand for the monitor, and the speakers are on it, along with some blank CDs, a towel from my shower this morning... two empty wendy's chili containers, a hub to connect the cablemodem to the other computer, and a keyboard box, with some wires in it.

The newest U2 cd just fell off, as well as ten bucks.

On the monitor, I have a great many stickers. One of them is a duck; one says 'hello my name is Brian' and Twiggy made it when she came over to torment me and wander around in her straight-assed leather pants. Damned straight girls. The other stickers are a dinosaur, and three from this store downtown, modrobes, that say 'my crotch rules!' 'I want you in my pants' and 'your pants or mine?'

Also, a plate, and a glass. And a subwoofer.

So, what's on your desk?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-