it's 10:58 p.m., on 2001-05-19 - beautiful day love affairs.

~

Quickie update today, because I was listening to U2 in the car while my mum gave my uncle his B5 tapes, and I had the sound up loud and had a religious experience-- and that's really all the seriousness I need today.

Also, Kate. I have a crush on her. She mentioned a vibe. It's not quite a love affair, but I'm sure if she finishes that 'but I'm a cheerleader'/Cordy/Bring it on story, it'll turn into one.

Love affair with the word bedouin going strong-- river, mileage.

I went to Sue's birthday barbeque today, and learned something fundamental about myself-- I can be a mean person. And that was okay, because I didn't give a shit. Now all other people have to do is learn it to, so that when I *am* a mean person, they're not surprised.

Hey, claire. That love affair with Bono? It's rubbing off.

I want to do something fantastic right now, like drive into a starry desert and look for lizards to feed-- but it's cold and I'm tired and so I'm going to lay in my too-small bed with no more fifties, and think about the sublime feeling that the Radiohead concert is going to give me.

If you think listening to Kid A CD is the end of the world, I can't *wait* to see the live show. It'll be like the great Cosmic Implosion, Dawn's death, and the Twelve gone wrong, all wrapped into one. Plus, Thom Yorke is the best kind of crack head.

He has that vibe.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-