it's 4:53 a.m., on 2001-08-02 - pre-flight quicky.

~

Many exciting things today: I got my hair cut, I talked to a friend I hadn't really noticed I was missing. I stayed up too late for my plane-- I hope to god I wake up in time for it. I, y'know. I.

Okay, I lie. I don't know.

Xander emailed me today and asked many things. One of the things he asked that got to me was, 'does the fact that you write in this journal, not another, that has an audience, does it effect how you interact with yourself?'

Or is it 'affect'? Whatever.

And I wanted to say yes. But then I realized, I think I've always interacted with myself that way. I live to be watched. I am an actor with a stage. I am a cowboy in the boat of Ra.

It's five in the morning.

Kate mentioned growing up queer. I did that. Um.

I'm hungry. I'm worried about being packed. I'll be less worried when, y'know. Things are going fine.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-