it's 9:39 am, on October 01, 2001 - sunshine quickie.

~

This'll probably be a quickie entry, something to say, hey, and, isn't the world an interesting place? Things change all the time, don't they. It's really quite interesting.

Some things have happened that I'm not comfortable sharing with y'all, because, they're still new in my mind. I'm sure that a few months down the line, I'll be able to analyse this in a more rational manner, but until then I'm not entirely willing to make everyone in cyberspace in the know.

We'll keep it between us chickens, eh?

In other news, I finished 'the end of the affair' and it was, relevant to a lot of things. I don't believe in god, I'm not religious, but I believe that I'm fine with the idea that I might be wrong.

Happiness is the ability to be content with being wrong?

In other news again: I think I've figured out why I'm content now, happy, dealing with anything that comes my way. At least, I have been for quite a while now. I think, I've learned how to be imminently adaptable. I can easily adjust to whatever happens to me. It's not particularly, good, maybe, but it's fine for me.

~*~

I think that's it for me today. The sun is shining -- y'all should enjoy it. Al, thanks. Listen, I have to go and do my classes now, but I'll get back in the sunshine later today. I'll think of you.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-