it's 3:15 am, on January 13, 2002 - prison bars and the god's unwanted children.

~

This is a *real* quickie, mostly to say, things that start, don't end. Also, yes. pester me until the somber aspect gives honesty to all.

There's, as I just told Dex, "a much bigger part in the book". Listen. There's only one thing I want. It's-- I don't even know if I can say it. Dex's apartment had become familiar. Explosions have become familiar.

Love should be an explosion.

Did I ever tell you, "you're the worst thing that's ever happened to me" is one of the most romantic things I've ever heard?

It's dysfunctionl but intense. Intensity. That's what I measure things by. Nothing else.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-