it's 8:15 am, on January 24, 2002 - brain-eating quickie.

~

Just had the most interesting of nightmares -- involved not only Hannibal, but Doqz and a new cell phone. Trying to get over it; awake now, which is bad, and hungry, which is bad. At rae's place. Supposed to be asleep, since it's eight in the morning. Can't. Went to sleep at seven thirty at night. Cannot reconcile dreaming about Hannibal with Doqz. Uncomfortable, especially when I was the one that Hannibal was unwilling to harm.

Doqz got a new phone too. Had already received briefcase, and new DVD of a bad movie. The phone was to contact the airport, for I had been bought airline tickets as well. Odd. Woke up not scared or upset. Just, wary.

My nightmares usually go that way. I never have really bad dreams; just ones that are uncomfortable enough that I can't go back to sleep right away or I start dreaming about what I dreamed about again. Also, nightmares that aren't that bad mean I tend to stay asleep, as opposed to wake up in a fright. They continue on far too long.

Hey look, Doqz. You're fated to get a new phone.

Cannot accept the two together. Hannibal, Doqz. What is my mind trying to tell me? Also, many gifts. And I think snow. Oddness. Very.

Wonder if Rae's still asleep. Wanting food; wonder if De Dutch is open. Will consider this if Rae's awake. Daydreamed about De Dutch Pannekoek house food last night before going to bed. Good thing to wake up to. Better than Doqz and I receiving a new cell phone from a heartless killer. Trying to make self believe self tamed the savage? Don't understand.

Think self is talking like Ins. This is flattery. Ins does cool entries. Disa does rather rambly ones. Will stop, get breakfast. Study. So goes my day.

Oh, before I leave y'all, I have a resolution to keep now: 500 original words every day I'm not in school. Think I can keep it?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-