it's 2:30 am, on July 22, 2002 - waiting.

~

Things I should note, in random order:

--Dexcon: a week away. things to do: a thousand. things done: dress bought.
--claire ended up watching *nsync's Driven. I laugh. a lot. " " but in a nice way.
--challenge for the children: is like two days away. I can barely think about it cause I get giddy and motion sick all at once. just have to pass exam. just have to pass exam. just have to pass exam.
--exam: myth. blah blah. patroclus was gay. etc.
--badfic: ate my evening. and night. like, totally.

There were other things, but now I've forgotten them. So basically, I'm just updating because I can, and won't for a while.

Very very very very very soon, I'm going to be going walkabout, as Rossi calls it. In less than forty eight hours, I'm heading back to Tennessee. Must do, things. must. do. things. complete. list.

Too much to do on the list. Too much.

That's it, really, just a lot of nerves about going places and this terrible maw in my stomach. Waiting to go somewhere is like, I don't know. Too much. Too much a lot.

Saturday, instead of studying for this fucking exam, I got trashed with Will and Cass on cheap wine, liquor and fruit. Will said he had to pretend to be straight for a few hours, then proceeded to be very bad at it. Since he was drinking a fruity drink and talking about waxing his stomach. At some point, I think we were sitting around the kitchen counter and talking about not dating amongst our friends. and I was saying, no, listen, it's good that you've both found someone outside this group. Because we are fucked up. but with more slurring. Much more. and I have a vague recollection of trying to puke in the toilet, but don't know when or why.

Well, why probably had something to do with the sangria. Copious amounts of it.

and yeah. I think Will and I kissed. I think I think. I don't know. I remember saying "I'm going to end up marrying him" to Carolina, and when I did, I thought about Britney and Justin, the way they're not in love.

Etc and etc. Tennessee, soon. soon soon soon. Busy busy busy.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-