it's 1:44 am, on November 15, 2002 - twitchy.

~

Tap, a while ago, said to me "I think I'm going crazy". and I said, oh, well, I think I'm just depressed. now I think I'm going crazy, since it's one thirty, and I'm getting up at five, and while typing to mel found myself making random 'gujijubahgugjih' noises.

crazy is the train station where I'm at.

the paper of DOOM is not printed, but finished; the idea of trying to read livejournal, though I'm *doing* it is terrifying. tomorrow is the harry potter movie and more crazy fun re: studying.

also, someone should take my cel phone away, before I dial up over 500 minutes of long distance this week. thanks to kel, I have discovered the joys of almost hitting other cars with my car while on the phone! it means I am no longer bored while driving, and lots of people get to hear me cuss a lot. like, the people whose numbers are saved in my phone. which is you, and you, and you. but not you, because I lost the piece of paper.

email me with your phone number.

quarter to two. twitchy.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-