it's 12:25 pm, on January 24, 2003 - persephone in the spring.

~

Wow, I have a lot of things to say lately! that don't mean nuttin'.

yank my teeth before I'd ever bite my tongue, though, so fuck it.

So Al updated, and she says that she goes crazy every winter. and I feel that. except it usually happens in february. in the spring. because see, here. --I've talked about how the winter doesn't mean snow, right?

Yeah, I did. so, anyway. this winter has been really mild, lots of plus 10 celcius weather (that's high forties, for those of y'all in farenheit), lots of watery sun. not a lot of pouring rain. Which is what I can't stand.

And I think that's why I can't stand the spring, because it rains so goddamned much. wash the world clean, says the gods. Fuck you, says I, bring back sunshine.

it's like, the year doesn't start in january. the year starts a few weeks after my birthday, in March. Once the sun comes out again. my internal clock is set for tax season, I guess.

But, yeah. I think I might go crazy soon. Not now, I'm doing good now. soon, maybe. like persephone, I gotta spend four months underground.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-