it's 1:41 am, on April 08, 2003 - my fandom loves twincest.

~

Wow, so I totally have shit-all to say to people right now. the upside is, I have shit-all to say and no time to make stuff up, so at least y'all don't have to deal with boring entries.

I guess, I could tell you about the hundreds of footnotes I have to prepare for the day after tomorrow. I could tell you about the finals that, hah, may be interrupted for a trip up to god-knows-where BC, I could tell you about the mass of raging pounding that my head has become.

But like, I bought the first season of Dawson's Creek on DVD today! And my hair's all short! I'm so cute I could kiss myself.

and I mean, I could talk about big things, except there aren't any, so instead I'll reiterate: student/teacher sex is the best. I mean, I've been watching first season Dawson's Creek, and I'm aaaaall about Pacey/Tamara. why isn't there any fic? Teacher/student is so the way to go.

Unless it's incest. Which is just to reiterate my love for twincest. Fred! George! I seriously have to write a scene with them in it. maybe a scene from camping. I don't know. they're so my harry potter OTP.

fred/george 4eva! theend.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-