it's 12:46 am, on April 29, 2003 - excise? pervail? chicken?.

~

Update list:

--I'm free!! free free free. For some reason, elebon, elipon, and elabon will not get out of my head. It's like all the greek I learned magically disappeared at two thirty pm today, and yet those three verbs keep repeating themselves over and over and over, like a meditation mantra. They will not be excised. exhorcised? whatever.

--I've been thinking about Rossi lately a lot. I wish I could pick up the phone and call her.

--I'm free!! no more school for a whole week!!!

--Going to toronto tomorrow, as I am so wont to do, and hoping against hope that Bryant didn't exaggerate the patio season, since I have a very cute skirt with me that, of course, I won't wear. but still. I have it with me.

--because of this, I actually performed hair removal procedures. yes, it's true. I'm as amazed as you are.

--it's quarter to one in the morning. my stomach is all like, clenching and unhappy because yet again I'm proving I Am Woman. this is not a good way to travel. it sucks. but I pervail. prevail?

--I swear, every time I do an entry I lose yet more vocabulary, and to make up for it, random words get inserted. excise? pervail? chicken? what? And yet.

--Al's answering machine still says "The sound that my answering machine makes when I have messages fills me with joy. so help a sistah out."

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-