it's 1:57 am, on June 16, 2003 - ya-ya.

~

So here's the story.

Even when I'm trying to take a break from abnormal psychology it seems to find me. So far I've seen Star Trek Nemesis - which I count as abnormal since we rented it at all - Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, which includes an actual breakdown, and Life or Something Like It - which isn't necessarily crazy but it does have Tony Shalhoub as a homeless prophet who predicts angelina joli's death.

Heatherly thinks that I'm not unipolar or bipolar depressive. So, okay. Let's talk about someone else's crazy.

If anyone's seen Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, it's a story about a crazy mother and her crazy-making daughter. And Ashley Judd says, "You just really want to see these two women get back together and reconsile". And I have to say, I didn't. But maybe I'm the only one that believes your family doesn't have to be forever. But then I'm the one trying to think of a friend I've been close with for that long and comin' up blank, so.

Ashley Judd also says it's about humanizing your parents in order to find a love there, a relationship there. And I say humanizing your parents doesn't necessarily lead to that. But again, I don't believe that family is forever.

Wait, that's my crazy, not the movie.

Other movies waiting to be watched (we rented five dvds at once): Life as a House, which from what I can tell is so not anti-crazy, and The Cider House Rules, which I don't actually know what the hell it's about.

this entry is dull too, man. But movies are the only thing I've been doing lately though, so they're about the only thing I can talk about. I wanted to rent Cabaret. Next time. The only other thing of note is that Al and I decided that Justin and Joey were in Hufflepuff, Chris in Gryffindor and JC and Lance in Slytherin. Lance is a death-eater. Uh, yeah.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-